# Watertown Industrial Center Local Development Corporation Board of Directors July 1, 2006 – June 30, 2007

### **OFFICERS**

President Donald W. Rutherford\* Vice President William H. Fulkerson

Treasurer Lyle V. Eaton (non-voting position)

Secretary John Doldo, Jr. Assistant Secretary James P. Fayle\*

Assistant Secretary Donald C. Alexander\*

## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

Nickolas Darling City of Watertown

Carolyn Fitzpatrick County of Jefferson, Board of Legislators

J. Paul Morgan New York Air Brake

Robert S. Juravich
Donald Rutherford
William H. Fulkerson
John Doldo, Jr.

Development Authority of the North Country
Watertown Local Development Corporation
Jefferson County Industrial Development Agency
Jefferson County Job Development Corporation

#### **COUNSEL**

Schwerzmann & Wise

## **SITE MANAGER**

Billy Soluri

<sup>\*</sup>authorized signers