Watertown Industrial Center Local Development Corporation Board of Directors July 1, 2009 – June 30, 2010

OFFICERS

President Donald W. Rutherford Vice President William H. Fulkerson Treasurer Nickolas W. Darling Secretary John Doldo, Jr. Assistant Secretary Donald C. Alexander

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Nickolas W. Darling City of Watertown

Carolyn D. Fitzpatrick County of Jefferson, Board of Legislators

J. Paul Morgan New York Air Brake

James W. Wright
Donald W. Rutherford
William H. Fulkerson
John Doldo, Jr.

Development Authority of the North Country
Watertown Local Development Corporation
Jefferson County Industrial Development Agency
Jefferson County Job Development Corporation

COUNSEL

Schwerzmann & Wise

SITE MANAGER

Billy Soluri