WICLDC Committee Structure 2007-2008

Audit Committee:

John Doldo Jr. Nickolas Darling Paul Morgan

Staff - Billy Soluri, Don Alexander, and Lyle Eaton

Governance Committee:

Don Rutherford Robert Juravich Nickolas Darling

Staff – Billy Soluri and Don Alexander

Facility Committee:

Don Rutherford William Fulkerson Robert Juravich

Staff – Billy Soluri and Don Alexander