WICLDC Committee Structure 2010-2011

As of May 10, 2011

Audit Committee:

John Doldo Jr.
Nickolas Darling
J. Paul Morgan
Staff ó Billy Soluri, Don Alexander, and
Lyle Eaton

Governance Committee:

Don Rutherford Kevin Jordan Nickolas Darling Staff ó Billy Soluri and Don Alexander

Loan Review Committee:

Don Rutherford
Kevin Jordan
Carolyn Fitzpatrick
Staff ó Billy Soluri, Don Alexander, and
Lyle Eaton

Facility Committee:

Don Rutherford William Fulkerson Kevin Jordan Staff ó Billy Soluri and Don Alexander

Funding Ad Hoc Committee:

Kevin Jordan
Don Rutherford
Carolyn Fitzpatrick
Tom Plastino ó non board/staff
Staff ó Billy Soluri, Don Alexander, and
Dave Zembiec

Nominating Committee (formed 4/20/10):

Kevin Jordan, Chair Carolyn Fitzpatrick J. Paul Morgan Staff ó Billy Soluri and Don Alexander

Finance Committee (formed 4/19/11):

Nickolas Darling John Doldo Jr. William Fulkerson Staff ó Billy Soluri, Don Alexander, and Lyle Eaton