WICLDC Committee Structure 2011-2012

Adopted 2/21/12

Audit Committee:

John Doldo Jr.
Nickolas Darling
J. Paul Morgan
Staff ó Billy Soluri, Don Alexander, and
Lyle Eaton

Governance Committee:

Don Rutherford Michelle Capone Nickolas Darling Staff ó Billy Soluri and Don Alexander

Loan Review Committee:

Don Rutherford Michelle Capone Carolyn Fitzpatrick Staff ó Billy Soluri, Don Alexander, and Lyle Eaton

Facility Committee:

Don Rutherford W. Edward Walldroff Michelle Capone Staff ó Billy Soluri and Don Alexander

Nominating Committee (formed 4/20/10):

Michelle Capone, Chair Carolyn Fitzpatrick J. Paul Morgan Staff ó Billy Soluri and Don Alexander

Finance Committee (formed 4/19/11):

Nickolas Darling John Doldo Jr. W. Edward Walldroff Staff ó Billy Soluri, Don Alexander, and Lyle Eaton