Watertown Industrial Center Local Development Corporation Board of Directors July 1, 2010 – June 30, 2011

OFFICERS

President	Donald W. Rutherford
Vice President	William H. Fulkerson
Treasurer	Nickolas W. Darling
Secretary	John D. Doldo, Jr.
Assistant Secretary	Donald C. Alexander

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Nickolas W. Darling Carolyn D. Fitzpatrick J. Paul Morgan Kevin Jordan Donald W. Rutherford William H. Fulkerson John Doldo, Jr. City of Watertown County of Jefferson, Board of Legislators New York Air Brake Development Authority of the North Country Watertown Local Development Corporation Jefferson County Industrial Development Agency Jefferson County Job Development Corporation

COUNSEL

Schwerzmann & Wise

SITE MANAGER Billy Soluri