Watertown Industrial Center Local Development Corporation Board of Directors

July 1, 2017 – June 30, 2018

Officers:

President Donald Rutherford

Vice President J. Paul Morgan

Treasurer Mark Bellinger

Secretary Michelle Capone

Board of Directors

Francis Murray City of Watertown New York

Carolyn Fitzpatrick County of Jefferson Board of Legislators (Replaced by Robert Cantwell III

2/2018)

J. Paul Morgan New York Air Brake

Michelle Capone Development Authority of the North Country

Donald Rutherford Watertown Local Development Corporation

Mark Bellinger Watertown Savings Bank

Kent Burto Independent Board Member

Counsel

Schwerzmann & Wise

Director of Site Facilities

Billy Soluri