WICLDC Committee Structure 2017-2018

Audit and Finance Committee: Mark Bellinger

J. Paul Morgan Kent Burto

Governance Committee: Personnel Committee:

Don Rutherford Michelle Capone Francis Murray

Loan Review Committee:

Don Rutherford Mark Bellinger Carolyn Fitzpatrick (Replaced by Robert Cantwell III 2/1/18)

Facility Committee:

Don Rutherford Michelle Capone J. Paul Morgan

Nominating Committee: Mark Bellinger, Chair

Carolyn Fitzpatrick (Replaced by Robert Cantwell III 2/1/18) J. Paul Morgan

<u>PILOT Committee - Inactive</u> Michelle Capone Mark Bellinger, Chair

Don Rutherford