WICLDC Committee Structure 2018-2019

Audit and Finance Committee: Mark Bellinger

Mark Bellinger J. Paul Morgan Kent Burto

Governance Committee:

Personnel Committee: Don Rutherford

Michelle Capone Francis Murray

Loan Review Committee:

Don Rutherford Mark Bellinger Robert Cantwell III

Facility Committee:

Don Rutherford Michelle Capone J. Paul Morgan

Nominating Committee: Mark Bellinger, Chair

Mark Bellinger, Chain Robert Cantwell III J. Paul Morgan

<u>PILOT Committee - Inactive</u>

Michelle Capone Mark Bellinger, Chair Don Rutherford