WICLDC Committee Structure 2019-2020

<u>Audit and Finance Committee:</u> Mark Bellinger

Mark Bellinger J. Paul Morgan Kent Burto

Governance Committee: Personnel Committee:

Don Rutherford Michelle Capone Francis Murray

Loan Review Committee:

Don Rutherford Mark Bellinger Robert Cantwell III

Facility Committee:

Don Rutherford Michelle Capone J. Paul Morgan

Nominating Committee: Mark Bellinger, Chair

Robert Cantwell III
J. Paul Morgan

<u>PILOT Committee - Inactive</u> Michelle Capone Mark Bellinger, Chair

Mark Bellinger, Chair Don Rutherford